Lastest Updates

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Germany squad for 2020 Euros voted by fans: Gnabry & Sane lead attack, Can in

Sky Sport users voted for the Germany squad they want to see at the Euros next year.

Goalkeepers: Neuer, Ter Stegen, Nubel;
Defenders: Sule, Hummels, Halstenberg, Klostermann. Schulz, Ginter, Tah, Rudiger;
Midfielders: Kimmich, Goretzka, Gundogan, Kroos, Draxler, Can;
Attackers: Gnabry, Sane, Havertz, Reus, Werner, Brandt.
Who else should be and who should not be in the squad?

No comments: